Glasscock Family Dentistry Team
5 stars icon

    5 star review  My first visit to Glasscock Family Dentistry was stellar! From friendly and welcoming Kristen at the front desk, to Kami, a superb dental hygienist, and to very professional Dr. Glasscock, the staff is top-notch. The practice offers its own coverage plan, which is a huge monetary benefit to those without dental insurance. Please do yourself a favor and consider this office for all your dental needs!

    thumb Mitch Poris
    3/13/2019

    5 star review  What a great experience seeing Dr. Glasscock and his staff!! Welcoming as soon as we walked in the door. The whole staff is attentive and personable.. just such a great setting to be in. Clean facility and very professional work. Highly recommend!!!!

    thumb Philip Wolfe
    5/12/2019

    5 star review  I have been coming to Dr. Glassock for a few years. Whether it is routine cleaning or other procedures I find they are always helpful, competent and looking out for my best interest. I highly recommend this practice!

    thumb Linda Smith
    5/13/2020

    5 star review  They always get me in and out quickly and even on short notice sometimes. Very pleased with their work.

    thumb Bob Mangeot
    1/23/2019

    5 star review  I have been coming to this dental practice for 10 years and have experienced nothing but fantastic service. Recently I called with a dental issue and they worked me in immediately. Thank you Dr. Glascock and your amazing team for taking good care of me!

    thumb Amie Cooke
    2/13/2019

    5 star review  Excellent service! Excelent work! Make you feel comfortable, welcome and safe. You can really trust them.

    thumb Susana Maria Martinez Alvarez
    1/22/2020

    5 star review  Dr. Glasscock is new to me but he shows the same interest in the patient that Dr. Robertson did and I appreciate that. And Lienne Mack is a sheer artist when it comes to cleaning teeth. This is a great practice!!

    thumb Stu Miller
    5/30/2019

    5 star review  New Customer to this Dentist's Practice. Very kind and professional staff. Dentist is solid in his skillsets and customer service is #1. Very appreciative for taking care of me...

    thumb Tom Malinosky
    10/09/2019

Follow us!

Menu
?