Glasscock Family Dentistry Team
5 stars icon

    review rating 5  They really care about my teeth and do wonderful work.

    thumb Joseph Gray
    10/04/2018

    review rating 5  Excellent experience!! So grateful we found Dr. Glasscock! Going to have my whole family transfer our dental care to him. His whole staff is incredible as well! I highly recommend!

    thumb Rhiannon Clarke
    5/30/2019

    review rating 5  What a great experience seeing Dr. Glasscock and his staff!! Welcoming as soon as we walked in the door. The whole staff is attentive and personable.. just such a great setting to be in. Clean facility and very professional work. Highly recommend!!!!

    thumb Philip Wolfe
    5/12/2019

    review rating 5  New Customer to this Dentist's Practice. Very kind and professional staff. Dentist is solid in his skillsets and customer service is #1. Very appreciative for taking care of me...

    thumb Tom Malinosky
    10/09/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Glasscock is hands down the best dentist around here! He is very knowledgeable, thorough and took the time to listen to my needs and concerns! The girls that work there are very sweet and welcoming and made me feel extremely comfortable! I couldn't recommend this place enough! So happy I found this office!

    thumb Nikki Fazioli
    3/08/2019

    review rating 5  They are WONDERFUL at Glasscock Dentistry! I have never been a fan of the dentist and they make my experience great every time. They are so friendly and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist in Nashville!

    thumb Anna Crump
    3/22/2019

    review rating 5  Friendly and customer oriented staff. I especially love our dental hygienist Kami. I appreciate that Dr. Glasscock is interested and involved with his patients. Highly recommend.

    thumb Kimberly Wires
    8/15/2019

    review rating 5  First visit as a new patient. Office was able to see me quickly as a dental emergency arose. My problem was addressed and corrected right away. Kudos to Dr. Glasscock and his staff. Well run office!

    thumb Linda Hoberg
    9/14/2018

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Follow us!

Menu
?