Glasscock Family Dentistry Team
5 stars icon

    5 star review  From the beginning to the end it is always a pleasant experience going to Glasscock Family Dentistry. Starting with Jennifer (Jay) at the front desk to checking out, there's never a problem. Lienne is HANDS DOWN the best dental hygienist I have ever encountered. Finally, besides fielding a great dental team, Dr. Glasscock is very thorough! My teeth are important to me with 105 straight dental visits without a cavity to support that belief.. I trust my smile to Glasscock Family Dentistry.

    thumb Johnny Franks
    6/29/2020

    5 star review  Met Dr. Glasscock for the first time but glad to see Leanne is still there. I've always had good results at this practice.

    thumb Karen Godley
    1/18/2019

    5 star review  The team, from the young lady at the front desk the hygienist, the assistants, and the Dr., were kind, caring, and capable. They took the time to listen, focus on me as a person and a patient. I am grateful for the experience they offered, as I needed care.

    thumb Kevin Martin
    7/21/2019

    5 star review  Lienne and Dr. Glasscock were both very friendly and professional. They were great at educating me on why I was having problems with my teeth and what I could do to prevent these problems from getting worse. It was my first positive experience at the dentist in 23 years!

    thumb Allison Elliott
    1/24/2019

    5 star review  What a great experience seeing Dr. Glasscock and his staff!! Welcoming as soon as we walked in the door. The whole staff is attentive and personable.. just such a great setting to be in. Clean facility and very professional work. Highly recommend!!!!

    thumb Philip Wolfe
    5/12/2019

    5 star review  Very friendly staff. Would highly recommend Kami!! Very happy with Dr. Robertson's services and staff.

    thumb Kimberly Wires
    10/18/2018

    5 star review  I have been coming to this dental practice for 10 years and have experienced nothing but fantastic service. Recently I called with a dental issue and they worked me in immediately. Thank you Dr. Glascock and your amazing team for taking good care of me!

    thumb Amie Cooke
    2/13/2019

    5 star review  I am very happy, Dr. Glasscock is one of the Best Dentists, wow, it's such a demanding profession ..and, I'd be remiss not to, also, give Major Kudos to Dr. G's Amazing Staff! God Bless y'all! Much appreciation, Timothy, one extremely satisfied 'n happy patient! +

    thumb tim pastor
    6/13/2019

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Follow us!

Menu
?