Glasscock Family Dentistry Team
5 stars icon

    review rating 5  Very clean office with an amazing staff. Gives a thorough exam and staff are very gentle while giving a great cleaning. My daughter fears the dentist and she doesn’t mind getting work done with Dr Glasscock. Dental hygienist are outstanding , too ! Highly recomend Dr Glasscock and his staff ..... 5 ⭐️

    thumb Nancy Jordan
    7/14/2019

    review rating 5  What a great experience seeing Dr. Glasscock and his staff!! Welcoming as soon as we walked in the door. The whole staff is attentive and personable.. just such a great setting to be in. Clean facility and very professional work. Highly recommend!!!!

    thumb Philip Wolfe
    5/12/2019

    review rating 5  It was my first visit at Dr. Glasscock’s office and I have never felt more welcomed at a new dentist office than I did there. Everyone was so nice and friendly, especially my hygienist, Kami. Dr. Glasscock is warm, professional, and personable. I would highly recommend this office!

    thumb Kaitlin Brooks
    7/11/2019

    review rating 5  I am very happy, Dr. Glasscock is one of the Best Dentists, wow, it's such a demanding profession ..and, I'd be remiss not to, also, give Major Kudos to Dr. G's Amazing Staff! God Bless y'all! Much appreciation, Timothy, one extremely satisfied 'n happy patient! +

    thumb tim pastor
    6/13/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Glasscock is new to me but he shows the same interest in the patient that Dr. Robertson did and I appreciate that. And Lienne Mack is a sheer artist when it comes to cleaning teeth. This is a great practice!!

    thumb Stu Miller
    5/30/2019

    review rating 5  Met Dr. Glasscock for the first time but glad to see Leanne is still there. I've always had good results at this practice.

    thumb Karen Godley
    1/18/2019

    review rating 5  Very Thorough and Great Office staff. They have been my Dental Providers for over twenty years.

    thumb Stewart Gulliver
    10/30/2018

    review rating 5  I do appreciate Dr. Glasscock and Kami being on time and professional. They are friendly, courteous and make me comfortable. I am confident that Dr. Glasscock and his staff will continue to provide great dental care.

    thumb Barbara Nanni
    2/28/2019

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Follow us!

Menu
?