Glasscock Family Dentistry Team
5 stars icon

    5 star review  Very clean office with an amazing staff. Gives a thorough exam and staff are very gentle while giving a great cleaning. My daughter fears the dentist and she doesn’t mind getting work done with Dr Glasscock. Dental hygienist are outstanding , too ! Highly recomend Dr Glasscock and his staff ..... 5 ⭐️

    thumb Nancy Jordan
    10/26/2019

    5 star review  Excellent service! Excelent work! Make you feel comfortable, welcome and safe. You can really trust them.

    thumb Susana Maria Martinez Alvarez
    1/22/2020

    5 star review  Dr. Glasscock is new to me but he shows the same interest in the patient that Dr. Robertson did and I appreciate that. And Lienne Mack is a sheer artist when it comes to cleaning teeth. This is a great practice!!

    thumb Stu Miller
    5/30/2019

    5 star review  I have been coming to this dental practice for 10 years and have experienced nothing but fantastic service. Recently I called with a dental issue and they worked me in immediately. Thank you Dr. Glascock and your amazing team for taking good care of me!

    thumb Amie Cooke
    2/13/2019

    5 star review  Friendly and customer oriented staff. I especially love our dental hygienist Kami. I appreciate that Dr. Glasscock is interested and involved with his patients. Highly recommend.

    thumb Kimberly Wires
    8/15/2019

    5 star review  First time patient! Glasscock Family Dentistry is very friendly, knowledgeable, and it was a very relaxing experience even though you are getting dental work done. They are very gentle! Highly recommend especially for anyone that may “fear” the dentist! Nothing to fear about here!

    thumb Sharon Adams
    6/30/2020

    5 star review  From the beginning to the end it is always a pleasant experience going to Glasscock Family Dentistry. Starting with Jennifer (Jay) at the front desk to checking out, there's never a problem. Lienne is HANDS DOWN the best dental hygienist I have ever encountered. Finally, besides fielding a great dental team, Dr. Glasscock is very thorough! My teeth are important to me with 105 straight dental visits without a cavity to support that belief.. I trust my smile to Glasscock Family Dentistry.

    thumb Johnny Franks
    6/29/2020

    5 star review  Friendly and professional. My husband has been going here for years and I stayed with the dentist I'd had for years until he sold his practice and then came to Dr. Robertson. I'm very pleased and will be coming here for all my pearly-white needs. Highly recommend!

    thumb Teri Fann
    5/29/2018

Follow us!

Menu
?