Glasscock Family Dentistry Team
5 stars icon

    5 star review  I recently moved to Tennessee and needed a new dentist. I’ve only ever been to one dentist since I was 8 years old, so when I made an appointment at Glasscock Family Dentistry, I was nervous. My dental hygienist was Kami, and she was great! She was so nice and answered any questions or concerns I had. She was also very gentle. The dentist, Dr. Glasscock, was super nice, as well! Will definitely be returning for future cleanings.

    thumb Briana Ashby
    10/11/2018

    5 star review  I have been coming to this dental practice for 10 years and have experienced nothing but fantastic service. Recently I called with a dental issue and they worked me in immediately. Thank you Dr. Glascock and your amazing team for taking good care of me!

    thumb Amie Cooke
    2/13/2019

    5 star review  Friendly and professional. My husband has been going here for years and I stayed with the dentist I'd had for years until he sold his practice and then came to Dr. Robertson. I'm very pleased and will be coming here for all my pearly-white needs. Highly recommend!

    thumb Teri Fann
    5/29/2018

    5 star review  This is the BEST DENTAL OFFICE EVER!! Dr. Glasscock and the girls are so warm and friendly. The office is convenient, they are ALWAYS on time, and I never feel pressured to get unnecessary dental procedures. My last office treated me like a number. At Glasscock Family Dentistry they know my name and I feel like I am part of an extended family.

    thumb Jennifer Harrison
    2/27/2020

    5 star review  If you are NEW in town or just LOOKING for a new DENTIST, you really can have it all by coming to GLASSCOCK DENTISTRY. Dr. Glasscock, a very COMPETENT Dr., with the latest technology, really CARES about his patients. As for his staff, well they're the BEST too. Angela, so kind, the dental hygienist, SUPER CLEANS your teeth & goes the extra mile. Impressive! As for Jay the office manager, this lady, a true professional, is so sharp and WELL INFORMED on insurance matters and everything relevant. Consultation with such patience very much appreciated. Lovely office, lovely people! All around WINNER!! Patricia R.

    thumb Patricia Roberts
    11/17/2020

    5 star review  Friendly and customer oriented staff. I especially love our dental hygienist Kami. I appreciate that Dr. Glasscock is interested and involved with his patients. Highly recommend.

    thumb Kimberly Wires
    8/15/2019

    5 star review  They always get me in and out quickly and even on short notice sometimes. Very pleased with their work.

    thumb Bob Mangeot
    1/23/2019

    5 star review  Dr. Glasscock was great! Easy to chat with and made me feel very comfortable. He explained everything and did an awesome job on my crown. I didnt feel a thing the whole time!!

    thumb David Eccker
    7/15/2020

Follow us!

Menu
?