Glasscock Family Dentistry Team
5 stars icon

    5 star review  I recently moved to Tennessee and needed a new dentist. I’ve only ever been to one dentist since I was 8 years old, so when I made an appointment at Glasscock Family Dentistry, I was nervous. My dental hygienist was Kami, and she was great! She was so nice and answered any questions or concerns I had. She was also very gentle. The dentist, Dr. Glasscock, was super nice, as well! Will definitely be returning for future cleanings.

    thumb Briana Ashby
    10/11/2018

    5 star review  Very clean office with an amazing staff. Gives a thorough exam and staff are very gentle while giving a great cleaning. My daughter fears the dentist and she doesn’t mind getting work done with Dr Glasscock. Dental hygienist are outstanding , too ! Highly recomend Dr Glasscock and his staff ..... 5 ⭐️

    thumb Nancy Jordan
    10/26/2019

    5 star review  Very Thorough and Great Office staff. They have been my Dental Providers for over twenty years.

    thumb Stewart Gulliver
    10/30/2018

    5 star review  Excellent experience!! So grateful we found Dr. Glasscock! Going to have my whole family transfer our dental care to him. His whole staff is incredible as well! I highly recommend!

    thumb Rhiannon Clarke
    5/30/2019

    5 star review  The team, from the young lady at the front desk the hygienist, the assistants, and the Dr., were kind, caring, and capable. They took the time to listen, focus on me as a person and a patient. I am grateful for the experience they offered, as I needed care.

    thumb Kevin Martin
    7/21/2019

    5 star review  Friendly and customer oriented staff. I especially love our dental hygienist Kami. I appreciate that Dr. Glasscock is interested and involved with his patients. Highly recommend.

    thumb Kimberly Wires
    8/15/2019

    5 star review  Very friendly staff. Would highly recommend Kami!! Very happy with Dr. Robertson's services and staff.

    thumb Kimberly Wires
    10/18/2018

    5 star review  I do appreciate Dr. Glasscock and Kami being on time and professional. They are friendly, courteous and make me comfortable. I am confident that Dr. Glasscock and his staff will continue to provide great dental care.

    thumb Barbara Nanni
    2/28/2019

Follow us!

Menu
?