Glasscock Family Dentistry Team
5 stars icon

    review rating 5  Very clean office with an amazing staff. Gives a thorough exam and staff are very gentle while giving a great cleaning. My daughter fears the dentist and she doesn’t mind getting work done with Dr Glasscock. Dental hygienist are outstanding , too ! Highly recomend Dr Glasscock and his staff ..... 5 ⭐️

    thumb Nancy Jordan
    10/26/2019

    review rating 5  Met Dr. Glasscock for the first time but glad to see Leanne is still there. I've always had good results at this practice.

    thumb Karen Godley
    1/18/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Glasscock is hands down the best dentist around here! He is very knowledgeable, thorough and took the time to listen to my needs and concerns! The girls that work there are very sweet and welcoming and made me feel extremely comfortable! I couldn't recommend this place enough! So happy I found this office!

    thumb Nikki Fazioli
    3/08/2019

    review rating 5  It was my first visit at Dr. Glasscock’s office and I have never felt more welcomed at a new dentist office than I did there. Everyone was so nice and friendly, especially my hygienist, Kami. Dr. Glasscock is warm, professional, and personable. I would highly recommend this office!

    thumb Kaitlin Brooks
    7/11/2019

    review rating 5  They are WONDERFUL at Glasscock Dentistry! I have never been a fan of the dentist and they make my experience great every time. They are so friendly and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist in Nashville!

    thumb Anna Crump
    3/22/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent service! Excelent work! Make you feel comfortable, welcome and safe. You can really trust them.

    thumb Susana Maria Martinez Alvarez
    1/22/2020

    review rating 5  They always get me in and out quickly and even on short notice sometimes. Very pleased with their work.

    thumb Bob Mangeot
    1/23/2019

    review rating 5  No one loves going to the dentist right, but this team makes me feel confident in their skills and just as important, they make me feel welcome and at ease. They are attentive to how I am feeling throughout any procedure.

    thumb Toni Russell
    10/23/2019

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Follow us!

Menu
?