Glasscock Family Dentistry Team
5 stars icon

    review rating 5  What a great experience seeing Dr. Glasscock and his staff!! Welcoming as soon as we walked in the door. The whole staff is attentive and personable.. just such a great setting to be in. Clean facility and very professional work. Highly recommend!!!!

    thumb Philip Wolfe
    5/12/2019

    review rating 5  It was my first visit at Dr. Glasscock’s office and I have never felt more welcomed at a new dentist office than I did there. Everyone was so nice and friendly, especially my hygienist, Kami. Dr. Glasscock is warm, professional, and personable. I would highly recommend this office!

    thumb Kaitlin Brooks
    7/11/2019

    review rating 5  I am very happy, Dr. Glasscock is one of the Best Dentists, wow, it's such a demanding profession ..and, I'd be remiss not to, also, give Major Kudos to Dr. G's Amazing Staff! God Bless y'all! Much appreciation, Timothy, one extremely satisfied 'n happy patient! +

    thumb tim pastor
    6/13/2019

    review rating 5  First visit as a new patient. Office was able to see me quickly as a dental emergency arose. My problem was addressed and corrected right away. Kudos to Dr. Glasscock and his staff. Well run office!

    thumb Linda Hoberg
    9/14/2018

    review rating 5  New Customer to this Dentist's Practice. Very kind and professional staff. Dentist is solid in his skillsets and customer service is #1. Very appreciative for taking care of me...

    thumb Tom Malinosky
    10/09/2019

    review rating 5  They really care about my teeth and do wonderful work.

    thumb Joseph Gray
    10/04/2018

    review rating 5  This is the BEST DENTAL OFFICE EVER!! Dr. Glasscock and the girls are so warm and friendly. The office is convenient, they are ALWAYS on time, and I never feel pressured to get unnecessary dental procedures. My last office treated me like a number. At Glasscock Family Dentistry they know my name and I feel like I am part of an extended family.

    thumb Jennifer Harrison
    2/27/2020

    review rating 5  My first visit to Glasscock Family Dentistry was stellar! From friendly and welcoming Kristen at the front desk, to Kami, a superb dental hygienist, and to very professional Dr. Glasscock, the staff is top-notch. The practice offers its own coverage plan, which is a huge monetary benefit to those without dental insurance. Please do yourself a favor and consider this office for all your dental needs!

    thumb Mitch Poris
    3/13/2019

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Follow us!

Menu
?