Glasscock Family Dentistry Team
5 stars icon

    5 star review  I have been coming to this dental practice for 10 years and have experienced nothing but fantastic service. Recently I called with a dental issue and they worked me in immediately. Thank you Dr. Glascock and your amazing team for taking good care of me!

    thumb Amie Cooke
    2/13/2019

    5 star review  Excellent service! Excelent work! Make you feel comfortable, welcome and safe. You can really trust them.

    thumb Susana Maria Martinez Alvarez
    1/22/2020

    5 star review  Very Thorough and Great Office staff. They have been my Dental Providers for over twenty years.

    thumb Stewart Gulliver
    10/30/2018

    5 star review  Dr. Glasscock was great! Easy to chat with and made me feel very comfortable. He explained everything and did an awesome job on my crown. I didnt feel a thing the whole time!!

    thumb David Eccker
    7/15/2020

    5 star review  This is the BEST DENTAL OFFICE EVER!! Dr. Glasscock and the girls are so warm and friendly. The office is convenient, they are ALWAYS on time, and I never feel pressured to get unnecessary dental procedures. My last office treated me like a number. At Glasscock Family Dentistry they know my name and I feel like I am part of an extended family.

    thumb Jennifer Harrison
    2/27/2020

    5 star review  First time patient! Glasscock Family Dentistry is very friendly, knowledgeable, and it was a very relaxing experience even though you are getting dental work done. They are very gentle! Highly recommend especially for anyone that may “fear” the dentist! Nothing to fear about here!

    thumb Sharon Adams
    6/30/2020

    5 star review  My first visit to Glasscock Family Dentistry was stellar! From friendly and welcoming Kristen at the front desk, to Kami, a superb dental hygienist, and to very professional Dr. Glasscock, the staff is top-notch. The practice offers its own coverage plan, which is a huge monetary benefit to those without dental insurance. Please do yourself a favor and consider this office for all your dental needs!

    thumb Mitch Poris
    3/13/2019

    5 star review  It was my first visit at Dr. Glasscock’s office and I have never felt more welcomed at a new dentist office than I did there. Everyone was so nice and friendly, especially my hygienist, Kami. Dr. Glasscock is warm, professional, and personable. I would highly recommend this office!

    thumb Kaitlin Brooks
    7/11/2019

Follow us!

Menu
?