Glasscock Family Dentistry Team
5 stars icon

    5 star review  Dr. Glasscock took over my good friends practice after he retired after 30 plus years. I have used Dr. Glasscock now for cleaning and check ups. On Monday before Thanksgiving I was driving and snacking on Gummy Bears, my gold cap on my molar came off! It has been on for over 20 years and was totally surprised when it came off. I called Dr. Glasscock’s office and they were able to take me in the next day to assist with fixing my problem. As always, They were very courteous and friendly with helping me. Starting with Jennifer taking my call she was very kind and helpful in scheduling me in. Next was meeting with Vicki who took X-rays and assisted with Dr. Glasscock to replace with a new cap. Excellent service! The way professionals treat people! I highly recommend this team for your dental needs. Thanks again!! David Beahm

    thumb David Beahm
    11/26/2019

    5 star review  Very clean office with an amazing staff. Gives a thorough exam and staff are very gentle while giving a great cleaning. My daughter fears the dentist and she doesn’t mind getting work done with Dr Glasscock. Dental hygienist are outstanding , too ! Highly recomend Dr Glasscock and his staff ..... 5 ⭐️

    thumb Nancy Jordan
    7/14/2019

    5 star review  It was my first visit at Dr. Glasscock’s office and I have never felt more welcomed at a new dentist office than I did there. Everyone was so nice and friendly, especially my hygienist, Kami. Dr. Glasscock is warm, professional, and personable. I would highly recommend this office!

    thumb Kaitlin Brooks
    7/11/2019

    5 star review  Excellent experience!! So grateful we found Dr. Glasscock! Going to have my whole family transfer our dental care to him. His whole staff is incredible as well! I highly recommend!

    thumb Rhiannon Clarke
    5/30/2019

    5 star review  From the beginning to the end it is always a pleasant experience going to Glasscock Family Dentistry. Starting with Jennifer (Jay) at the front desk to checking out, there's never a problem. Lienne is HANDS DOWN the best dental hygienist I have ever encountered. Finally, besides fielding a great dental team, Dr. Glasscock is very thorough! My teeth are important to me with 105 straight dental visits without a cavity to support that belief.. I trust my smile to Glasscock Family Dentistry.

    thumb Johnny Franks
    6/29/2020

    5 star review  This is the BEST DENTAL OFFICE EVER!! Dr. Glasscock and the girls are so warm and friendly. The office is convenient, they are ALWAYS on time, and I never feel pressured to get unnecessary dental procedures. My last office treated me like a number. At Glasscock Family Dentistry they know my name and I feel like I am part of an extended family.

    thumb Jennifer Harrison
    2/27/2020

    5 star review  Friendly and professional. My husband has been going here for years and I stayed with the dentist I'd had for years until he sold his practice and then came to Dr. Robertson. I'm very pleased and will be coming here for all my pearly-white needs. Highly recommend!

    thumb Teri Fann
    5/29/2018

    5 star review  New Customer to this Dentist's Practice. Very kind and professional staff. Dentist is solid in his skillsets and customer service is #1. Very appreciative for taking care of me...

    thumb Tom Malinosky
    10/09/2019

Follow us!

Menu
?