Glasscock Family Dentistry Team
5 stars icon

    5 star review  New Customer to this Dentist's Practice. Very kind and professional staff. Dentist is solid in his skillsets and customer service is #1. Very appreciative for taking care of me...

    thumb Tom Malinosky
    10/09/2019

    5 star review  I do appreciate Dr. Glasscock and Kami being on time and professional. They are friendly, courteous and make me comfortable. I am confident that Dr. Glasscock and his staff will continue to provide great dental care.

    thumb Barbara Nanni
    2/28/2019

    5 star review  Dr. Glasscock is hands down the best dentist around here! He is very knowledgeable, thorough and took the time to listen to my needs and concerns! The girls that work there are very sweet and welcoming and made me feel extremely comfortable! I couldn't recommend this place enough! So happy I found this office!

    thumb Nikki Fazioli
    3/08/2019

    5 star review  It was my first visit at Dr. Glasscock’s office and I have never felt more welcomed at a new dentist office than I did there. Everyone was so nice and friendly, especially my hygienist, Kami. Dr. Glasscock is warm, professional, and personable. I would highly recommend this office!

    thumb Kaitlin Brooks
    7/11/2019

    5 star review  Lienne and Dr. Glasscock were both very friendly and professional. They were great at educating me on why I was having problems with my teeth and what I could do to prevent these problems from getting worse. It was my first positive experience at the dentist in 23 years!

    thumb Allison Elliott
    1/24/2019

    5 star review  Friendly and customer oriented staff. I especially love our dental hygienist Kami. I appreciate that Dr. Glasscock is interested and involved with his patients. Highly recommend.

    thumb Kimberly Wires
    8/15/2019

    5 star review  I have been coming to Dr. Glassock for a few years. Whether it is routine cleaning or other procedures I find they are always helpful, competent and looking out for my best interest. I highly recommend this practice!

    thumb Linda Smith
    5/13/2020

    5 star review  I recently moved to Tennessee and needed a new dentist. I’ve only ever been to one dentist since I was 8 years old, so when I made an appointment at Glasscock Family Dentistry, I was nervous. My dental hygienist was Kami, and she was great! She was so nice and answered any questions or concerns I had. She was also very gentle. The dentist, Dr. Glasscock, was super nice, as well! Will definitely be returning for future cleanings.

    thumb Briana Ashby
    10/11/2018

Follow us!

Menu
?