Glasscock Family Dentistry Team
5 stars icon

    5 star review  New Customer to this Dentist's Practice. Very kind and professional staff. Dentist is solid in his skillsets and customer service is #1. Very appreciative for taking care of me...

    thumb Tom Malinosky
    10/09/2019

    5 star review  Excellent service! Excelent work! Make you feel comfortable, welcome and safe. You can really trust them.

    thumb Susana Maria Martinez Alvarez
    1/22/2020

    5 star review  Very clean office with an amazing staff. Gives a thorough exam and staff are very gentle while giving a great cleaning. My daughter fears the dentist and she doesn’t mind getting work done with Dr Glasscock. Dental hygienist are outstanding , too ! Highly recomend Dr Glasscock and his staff ..... 5 ⭐️

    thumb Nancy Jordan
    7/14/2019

    5 star review  Very friendly staff. Would highly recommend Kami!! Very happy with Dr. Robertson's services and staff.

    thumb Kimberly Wires
    10/18/2018

    5 star review  I do appreciate Dr. Glasscock and Kami being on time and professional. They are friendly, courteous and make me comfortable. I am confident that Dr. Glasscock and his staff will continue to provide great dental care.

    thumb Barbara Nanni
    2/28/2019

    5 star review  Dr. Glasscock is new to me but he shows the same interest in the patient that Dr. Robertson did and I appreciate that. And Lienne Mack is a sheer artist when it comes to cleaning teeth. This is a great practice!!

    thumb Stu Miller
    5/30/2019

    5 star review  The team, from the young lady at the front desk the hygienist, the assistants, and the Dr., were kind, caring, and capable. They took the time to listen, focus on me as a person and a patient. I am grateful for the experience they offered, as I needed care.

    thumb Kevin Martin
    7/21/2019

    5 star review  I am very happy, Dr. Glasscock is one of the Best Dentists, wow, it's such a demanding profession ..and, I'd be remiss not to, also, give Major Kudos to Dr. G's Amazing Staff! God Bless y'all! Much appreciation, Timothy, one extremely satisfied 'n happy patient! +

    thumb tim pastor
    6/13/2019

Follow us!

Menu
?