Glasscock Family Dentistry Team
5 stars icon

    review rating 5  I have been coming to this dental practice for 10 years and have experienced nothing but fantastic service. Recently I called with a dental issue and they worked me in immediately. Thank you Dr. Glascock and your amazing team for taking good care of me!

    thumb Amie Cooke
    2/13/2019

    review rating 5  No one loves going to the dentist right, but this team makes me feel confident in their skills and just as important, they make me feel welcome and at ease. They are attentive to how I am feeling throughout any procedure.

    thumb Toni Russell
    10/23/2019

    review rating 5  It was my first visit at Dr. Glasscock’s office and I have never felt more welcomed at a new dentist office than I did there. Everyone was so nice and friendly, especially my hygienist, Kami. Dr. Glasscock is warm, professional, and personable. I would highly recommend this office!

    thumb Kaitlin Brooks
    7/11/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Glasscock took over my good friends practice after he retired after 30 plus years. I have used Dr. Glasscock now for cleaning and check ups. On Monday before Thanksgiving I was driving and snacking on Gummy Bears, my gold cap on my molar came off! It has been on for over 20 years and was totally surprised when it came off. I called Dr. Glasscock’s office and they were able to take me in the next day to assist with fixing my problem. As always, They were very courteous and friendly with helping me. Starting with Jennifer taking my call she was very kind and helpful in scheduling me in. Next was meeting with Vicki who took X-rays and assisted with Dr. Glasscock to replace with a new cap. Excellent service! The way professionals treat people! I highly recommend this team for your dental needs. Thanks again!! David Beahm

    thumb David Beahm
    11/26/2019

    review rating 5  They always get me in and out quickly and even on short notice sometimes. Very pleased with their work.

    thumb Bob Mangeot
    1/23/2019

    review rating 5  New Customer to this Dentist's Practice. Very kind and professional staff. Dentist is solid in his skillsets and customer service is #1. Very appreciative for taking care of me...

    thumb Tom Malinosky
    10/09/2019

    review rating 5  I am very happy, Dr. Glasscock is one of the Best Dentists, wow, it's such a demanding profession ..and, I'd be remiss not to, also, give Major Kudos to Dr. G's Amazing Staff! God Bless y'all! Much appreciation, Timothy, one extremely satisfied 'n happy patient! +

    thumb tim pastor
    6/13/2019

    review rating 5  First time patient! Glasscock Family Dentistry is very friendly, knowledgeable, and it was a very relaxing experience even though you are getting dental work done. They are very gentle! Highly recommend especially for anyone that may “fear” the dentist! Nothing to fear about here!

    thumb Sharon Adams
    6/30/2020

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Follow us!

Menu
?